I am home again.....

and so happy that I have done this trip with may friends from our school. Thank you so much teh Belgium staff for  a beautiful days with lot of memories...... this is for my new friends, and all of my other friends.



The swedish staff from Asklandaskolan.....

This is some picture from the week:



I can fly I am not afraid.....



Saturday in Bryssel



The fresh market in Bryssel in sunday



At the beach when we see the fisherman fishing shrimbs



The fisherman



On the train to Bryssel....... now I am so tired so I shall go to bed.....


Lite mer resan kommer senare, jag stupar sanrt av trötthet.....

Kram kram Aase


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Vilka underbara bilder!!! Ska bli härligt att se mer och läsa om dina upplevelser.

Kram

2008-10-23 @ 21:35:49
Postat av: Karin

Hoppsan...det var jag i förra inläget. Var tog namnet vägen???

2008-10-23 @ 21:37:30
URL: http://kajsaloppan.blogspot.com
Postat av: Cilla

Ser underbart ut!! Fotot med måsarna är verkligen läckert.

Kramar

2008-10-23 @ 22:47:09
URL: http://cilla-cilla.blogspot.com
Postat av: Melissa

Hello Aase,



I'm glad you arrived back home very well. I really enjoyed the three days you were in Belgium! Say hi to the others, I miss you all...



Big kiss,

Melissa

2008-10-23 @ 23:46:32

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0